Nick Semenykhin

Jazz guitarist, composer, arranger


The Music Of Bill Evans

by Nick Semenykhin

The recording session of the Improvisation Ensemble at the New School under the direction of Vic Juris. All the songs are composed by Bill Evans.

Nick Semenykhin - Guitar

Blake Opper - Tenor Saxophone

Solomon Gottfried - Bass

Chuck Pinckney - Drums